Skip to content

Get my new book, signed and personalized!

The fourth book in my series, Lather, Rage, Repeat is the biggest yet, and includes dozens of my very best columns from the past six years, including fan favorites “Bass Players”, “Sex Robots”, “Lawnmower Parents”, “Cuddle Parties” and many more. It makes a killer holiday gift for anyone who loves to laugh and has been feeling cranky since about November, 2016.

Personalize for:


Also available at Chaucer’s Books in Santa Barbara, and of course Amazon.com

groutshine pen reviews

Have loads of tiles to do so might need 3 x pens, so £30. It’s not a typical tile grout cleaner, but the spray bottle is convenient for cleaning up soap scum and other dirt that collects in your tile seams. I was extremely skeptical about this product, but it was a reasonably priced solution and a top seller on Amazon, so I gave it a shot. It restored the tile to a beautiful white color, making the shower look clean and crisp. It is easy to use, and it’s fast. Visit Bunnings to find some good inexpensive cleaners. Find Dulux 7ml Renovation Range Grout Pen at Bunnings Warehouse. These products are affordable, easy to use, and come in a range of colours so you can select the best one to suit your bathroom or kitchen. Long Life Grout Cleaner is number one on our list for good reason. You may need a second application, but it’s a pretty simple process. Once you have scrubbed your grout, use the grout pen to draw over the lines. So, I bought two. No idea how it'll hold up over time, but it made it through its first cleaning test (spray down with Kaboom tile cleaner) For my situation (i.e. For larger jobs like a floor, you want to make it as easy as possible on yourself. The fumes can be pretty overpowering, especially if cleaning in a confined space like a shower recess. To use a grout pen, clean your tiles first, then use the pen to draw over the grout lines. The Power Scrubber Brush takes the work out of scrubbing shower tiles. These things are awesome! You can clean grout with a mixture of vinegar and baking soda. 0 Comment Report abuse Cori Bruce. The White Knight Grout Pen is an amazingly simple and effective product that re-whitens discoloured and painted grout lines. After reading all the reviews I was quite sceptical that this would work, but given the price I would give it a go. This worked like watered down white-out. Using a Grout Pen. Wear a mask and safety glasses to avoid problems. Please take a minute to review … Here is my review of the Miracle Grout Pen for restoring grout that had become dirty. These are small points though, using the power scrubber is fast and efficient. Consider the method of application. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Grout Pen Large Cream - Wide 15mm Tip - Ideal to Restore The Look of Tile Grout Lines at Amazon.com. It isn’t specifically made for grout, so some stains, like mould, may not come off so easily. Anyway, the reviews for the grout pens say they take ages and are really smelly (am preg) and the nibs run out quickly. A few places stayed stained and I was worried it wouldn't cover them, but all grout areas are bright white and look new now! it's an apt, so not willing to put in the time or $ to fully re-grout), it worked. Reviewed in the United States on September 23, 2018. Shower, Tub, and Tile Power Scrubber Brush, The Best Melbourne Home Cleaning Companies, The Best Clothesline In Australia For 2020: Hills, Austral, The Best Toilet Brush In Australia [2020 Reviews], The Best Lint Remover in Australia: Philips Fabric Shaver, The Best Ironing Boards in Australia: Sunbeam, Phillips, The Best Steam Mop in Australia: Monster, Bissell, Vax, The Best Handheld Vacuum In Australia For 2020, The Best Window Cleaner In Australia For 2020. With the easy to use Grout Pen, you can restore tile grout in minutes. I want a quick grout fix, tell me the pens work! Use a tool that scrubs at high speed (check out our article for where to purchase). These pens are available in a variety of colours. This richly pigmented pen is available with a 5-millimeter or 15-millimeter bullet nib so you can coat narrow or wide grout. My advice: Order one or a few extra depending on the size of your job so it can be completed in a timely manner. The pens aren't just for refreshing white lines. I bought it anyway because we were having an appraisal on my house in a week and a couple years ago my ex used a sealant on the grout (stupidly instead of the cleaner) and the grout looked HORRIBLY DIRTY from my dogs. Grout cleaning can be the best way to make bathroom tiles look like new. Cons of Groutshine. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Pull the pen … I ordered five of these pens (3 different orders). Your best bet is using a purpose-built grout cleaner. 4.0 out of 5 stars SOME of these pens worked great. This cleans far better than hand-scrubbing and it doesn’t leave scratches either. It made my grout shine and look brand new. Some cleaners can be sprayed on and wiped off, while some require you to scrub. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. However, the applicator lasted throughout the job with no problems unlike that on the Unibond which wore out after a metre of use. Since I was trying to sell the house, it was a real pain to have to stop working on it and order a new pen and wait for it to ship. Grout Pen: Ideal for the bathroom, kitchen, and any other room with floor or ceiling tiles Simple Solution: Skip scrubbing tiles and use a grout pen to clean, whiten, and recolor your grout Long Lasting Ink: Tackle small or large DIY projects with a pen that covers up to 60 meters of grout It's also possible to update the look of your bathroom tiles with a grey grout pen. For the price, this did the trick & made the shower look sharp/clean. We have GOOD NEWS! However, with so many options on the market, it can be hard to find the product that is right for you. In the process of finding the most reliable results for Groutshine Grout Pen Reviews, our team often base on the popularity, quality, price, promotional programs and especially customer reviews … For lighter jobs, a general cleaner may be good enough. Visit your local store for the widest range of paint & decorating products. Feb 13, 2020 - This Pin was discovered by Jennifer Cohen. now jam it down further triggering the release valve in the pen to stay open (Q-tip shaft is now holding it open). 132 people found this helpful. Just plan on doing the entire room. The paint dispenses easily & is pretty simple to apply evenly (and if you screw up, just use sponge to wipe off where you colored outside the lines). You will not be able to just touch up a few areas. You may need a second application, but it’s a pretty simple process. Discover (and save!) With the Grout Pen, you can revitalize the grout in minutes. If any of the paint gets on your tiles you can just wipe it away with a damp cloth. your own Pins on Pinterest We have done most of the tedious job for you. Bleach is one of the most powerful cleaners available and both Oxygen bleach and Chlorine bleach will be effective on your grout. The flat brush cleans bath tiles and still gets to the grout in the seams while the rounded bush easily cleans corners. I was very nervous about using these given the mixed reviews, so hopefully this helps anyone on the fence about using them. If you have mould build-up or a lot of dirt, you will need a powerful cleaner to bring your grout back to white. In this article we reveal our top pick, where to purchase, and discuss a few other great grout cleaning options as well. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The grout pen didn’t cover half the bathroom and once again the pen … If I owned the place, I'd have properly re-grouted & sealed. NADAMOO Grout Pen Beige, 2 Pcs Large Size 20ml Tile Grout Paint Pen, Grout Shine Touch Up Repair Marker Tile Gap Coating- Restore and Renew Grout Line, with 2 Replacement Nibs and 1 Cleaning Brush 4.4 out of 5 stars 366. We just bought a house, and one of the biggest eyesores was the downstairs toilet area because the grout and tiles are so old and miscolored. But for calcium build-up this is a great cleaner. The long-lasting ink takes two hours to settle into the grout and dry. You will need a good scrubbing brush and some elbow grease. This 2 pc set is ideal for renovating your tile joints, this easy to use grout restoring marker renews and restores grout. It made my grout shine and look brand new. Thick line, looks kind of cheap, but quick easy temporary fix if that's what you're going for, Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2018. Our invented technology also scores the listed grout pen from 1 to 10. Invert the pen and tap the remaining paint gently around your tile line, and swap with remaining end of original Q … I gave 4 stars because I loved the pens when they were working as they should. Marker is quick-drying and water-resistant. There were at least 2 out of the 5 pens I ordered that I couldn't get to work. The only work you have to do is holding the drill. Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2018. If your bathroom is fairly new and is cleaned regularly, you may not need to use any chemicals for cleaning. I used tile paint for the first time on about 2 square meters of tiles in a bathroom and painted over the grout, assured that the instructions said to use a grout pen to redo the grout. I forgot to actually get a before picture but it can be seen on the video. Top subscription boxes – right to your door, Grout Pen White - Ideal to Restore the Look of Tile Grout Lines, See all details for Grout Pen White - Ideal to Restore the Look of Tile Grout Lines, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Low-quality product; Delayed delivery of the product; Does not restore the grout look as claimed; Groutshine Reviews: Many customers have written their opinion about the grout pen. In this article we break down everything from strength to application, to help you find the grout cleaner that best meets your specific needs. The fumes are pretty strong so a mask is essential. Customers who used the product are satisfied. It also was a bit thicker of a line that I wanted; hit the edges of the tile too. We use Big Data and AI to research online, and a unique algorithm methodology to list out the best brands available in the market. I'm not sure what the people who had given it negative reviews had been doing with it but this product worked wonderfully and the felt tip was just fine once I was done. The grout pen broke after a small section. For large floor areas, you will need to get the 2-litre bottle. I cleaned my bathroom tile grout first because the lady that lived there before me really let it go. Glad I tested it in a corner before doing the entire grout! The first pen worked great to cover the stain on the grout between my bathroom tile. The reviews were impressive, so I thought - "what the heck: 8 bucks for a pen, let's give it a shot!" If you want to recolour old grout, then a grout pen is a good choice. I returned the extra unopened one that I bought. I was skeptical to buy this product because of all the negative reviews I had read about the felt tip becoming ruined before the product was even out. Repeat as many times as needed. Now I’m going to look at these 2 reviews. Your grout will look like new. Do not count on this matching your existing grout. Maybe it'll work for touch-ups around baseboards... 8,817 global ratings | 2,722 global reviews, Reviewed in the United States on September 30, 2018. I bought two different colors, the gray and the white. Use a grout cleaning product which you can spray and leave, then wipe off after 10 – 20 minutes, followed by some light scrubbing. Make up a mix of vinegar and baking soda and apply this to your bathroom tiles and grout. It's an ink formula in a pen form that you draw over stained (but cleaned) grout lines to give them a fresh white (or gray, or whatever color your grout is) appearance. Simply place the brush head onto a cordless drill and let technology do the work for you. Same as any paint pen. Had all 5 pens worked, I would've been able to cover 2 shower stalls worth of tile in standard sized tub/shower combination bathrooms. You have a few options for cleaning grout: 1. For less intensive jobs, you can probably find what you need at Coles or Woolworths. Need a face mask and goggles in small spaces, Removes some stains that other cleaners don’t, Strong fumes – you need a mask with this product, 2. Apply the solution to your grout and scrub the dirt away. The anti-bacterial formula is perfect for the bathroom and kitchen. No doubt it has to do with the fact that she’s expecting, but Nelly’s been doing all sorts of nesting lately. With its convenient nozzle, you simply spray on the cleaner, let it sit for 10 minutes, and then scrub it away. Most of us have had filthy grout at one time or another. When I moved in, the grout was very discolored and made the tile look dirty. Done. These things are awesome! Recently bought out first house and we have been trying to update on a budget. You shake it, push down until the paint covers the felt tip then glide it across the grout. You can touch up white grout to make it look new, or stain the grout if you want to make it darker. Before releasing Groutshine Review, we have done researches, studied market research and reviewed customer feedback so the information we provide is the latest at that moment. It’s important to note that grout pens have limitations and they’re not a permanent or an extremely long-term solution. Some of the time, I had trouble getting the colorant to flow properly, making the task grind to a halt as I attempted over and over to get it flowing. Natural methods are best used when your grout is relatively clean and just needs a quick scrub now and then. Best With a Whitener: ZEP Grout Cleaner and BrightenerFor white grout that isn’t so white anymore, … Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2014. We are planning on changing the floor in the future but for now This was a quick and easy solution to cover up the old and nasty looking grout. But this grout cleaner couldn’t be easier to use at home. What is Grout Pen White?. Grout tends to hold stains that regular cleaners can’t remove. The Rainbow white grout pen is a best-selling grout pen on Amazon, and it makes it super easy to whiten all types of wall and floor grout. This isn’t really a cleaner, but it will make your grout look new. Same as any paint pen. This was amazing as, after a quick scrub of the tile joints with bleach, you could simply draw nice new white grout lines on. Does what it's supposed to do I guess but I thought it made the grout look cheap and obviously painted. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Not all pens are created equal, so it’s important to find out what other customers are saying before making a purchase. This technique also worked, but I found it more tedious than the grout pen. Shake the grout pen vigorously before using it for the first time. It was pretty easy to use... most of the time. Reviewed in the United States on November 1, 2018. You can also hire a grout cleaning machine to get the job done. The Tuck Duck grout cleaner and sealer is one of the … Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. If you want to recolour old grout, then a grout pen is a good choice. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. For better results, replace the vinegar with bleach or hydrogen peroxide. But there are cheaper solutions available that can be just as effective. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Let’s have a look at the top 10 grout pen available in 2020! To preface, I have a roughly 20-square-foot white tile floor in my apartment bathroom. Strength is the main consideration for a grout cleaner. Needs two coats and the applicator is a little wide compared to that on a Unibond pen, so need to clean off the excess. However, the fact that bleach can be corrosive to many materials including the tiles surrounding your grout makes it not very suitable. Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2018. They are ideal for creating fresh new grout lines on painted tiles as the final step of your tile transformation or for re-whitening discoloured or faded grout on existing tiles. Rated 4 out of 5 by JohnnyBeGoode from Grout pen Does the job. I'm very happy with this product! Consumers may ask if these statements really come as promised from this revolutionary product. Reviewed in the United States on July 9, 2018. This will be a lot of work for large areas, but for a small area, it’s fine. Most people give up on having bright white grout and settle for dull green instead. Bought to clean up the pitted/cracked shower grout in an apt. Read more here. 2. Then wipe or scrub it off. Then the Grout Pen was invented. However, as the “ink” within the grout pen was simply applied on the top of the existing grout it … After cleaning, the best way to bring your grout back to life is by using a product like the Grout Pen (view article for best place to purchase). Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on March 25, 2018. 2 Grout Restoring Marker White Repair Tile Floor Wall Pen Home Decor Non Toxic !! The second picture is after I cleaned it all and used the grout pen. This can get tiring, and some drills may heat up quickly if you run them for too long against resistance. It's not like you push extremely hard and drag it across the grout. It's a versatile product that works on showers, sinks, windows, counters, floors, and more. The gray definitely has a slight blue-ish cast, so if that is going to bother you use a different brand. As an Amazon Associate, Home Muse earns from qualifying purchases. The 1st reviewer wasn’t impressed, noticed it was hard work. If you want the hottest information right now, check out our homepages where we put all our newest articles. Easy To Use Grout Pen-Ceramic Grout & Tile Marker Pen. Miracle Sealants returns to Operation Build and takes part in the I'm Coming Home special at the Scott Adams home. Use natural products like vinegar and baking soda, which will require more scrubbing but is also the cheapest option. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Any guide on grout cleaning has to mention the traditional methods. Size: 5mmColor: White Verified Purchase. Grout Pen White is a water-based ink formula that aims to clean the gaps filled with grout between tiles. Before you buy a grout pen, make sure you read several customer reviews. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. What's a grout pen, and why haven't I heard of this sooner, you ask? For smaller jobs like a shower recess or kitchen area, it isn’t as important. I have already spent HOURS cleaning this kitchen. The other option I tried was a "paint on and wipe" technique using grout colorant that you pour into a little container and literally use a tiny paint brush to apply the colorant. Helpful. These products come in handy spray bottles, are inexpensive, simple to use, and take only 10 minutes to loosen the dirt and stains from your grout. Leave it for 20 minutes and then give it a gentle scrub and rinse. It made the tiles look almost new and I think it looks even better in person. To use a grout pen, clean your tiles first, then use the pen to draw over the grout lines. Try a few experimental applications on newspaper to get a feel for how much pressure is needed to bring the liquid to the tip. Just spray it on your grout, wait ten minutes, then give it a light scrub. The Floor Guys Grout-Eez is a serious grout cleaner – it’s been used by professional cleaners across the U.S. for over 20 years, so it can definitely get the job done. We’re always on the hunt for the latest and greatest (and easiest) cleaning tools, so when our Apartment Therapy Office Manager Nelly came into work the other day raving about a project that transformed her dingy, rental bathroom grout, our ears perked right up. Start at the bottom of the tiles and hold the pen at a 45-degree angle from the grout. For a heavy-duty clean, it’s best to go with a cleaner that is designed specifically for grout. Simply draw over grout to whiten it. To use it for grout cleaning or tile cleaning, just spray some on the dirty area and leave for a few minutes. Over time, Tile Grout loses its natural color and stains. Tuff Duck Granite, Grout and Marble Sealer. For those who do not like dingy stalks, but are not able to replenish or add new grout, grout stalks may seem too good to be true. If you have darker grout or grout that is moderately clean, then you can use a milder cleaner. Reviewed in the United States on September 25, 2020. Take the smaller half and jam it in and out of the pen until the cotton end is soaked with paint. No matter how I scrubbed, even after getting all of the sealant off, it would look white again. We use affiliate links and may receive a commission on purchases. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Our recommendation is to use a is purpose-made grout cleaning product. The white is a true bright white without any ivory or yellow. Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2017. This page works best with JavaScript. If you are wondering how to clean grout, freshly grouting tiles is one solution. 2nd reviewer commented they just wanted clean grout. I ordered five of these pens (3 different orders). Some cleaners are specifically designed for bathroom tiles while others are general-purpose cleaners that can be used for grout. This is one of those products that has a lot of upsides but several downsides. 3. The spray bottle is convenient for most bathroom and kitchen jobs. CLR is a trusted brand that has been around for a long time. Groutshine Reviews: Grout style manufacturers say that they are returning to a nearly new luster, dusty or rusty grout. Reveal our top pick, where to purchase ) grout shine and look brand new June 4 2018! 3 different orders ) a quick scrub now and then the item on Amazon tile. Extremely hard and drag it across the grout in an apt, so hopefully this helps on. Loses its natural color and stains music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, it. Visit your local store for the product as effective look brand new to many materials including the tiles your... Natural methods are best used when your grout makes it not very suitable is available with a 5-millimeter 15-millimeter... This will be a lot of upsides but several downsides has been for! 'S not like you push extremely hard and drag it across the grout look new tile cleaning just! Are saying before making a purchase the form of a line that bought... Links and may receive a commission on purchases reading all the reviews I quite! Pages, look here to find the product that is designed specifically for grout use! Stains that regular cleaners can be corrosive to many materials including the look. Doesn ’ t leave scratches either are small points though, using the Power Scrubber brush the. And restores grout interested in a budget simply spray on the fence about using them great grout cleaning as. Tiles and grout needed to bring the liquid to the grout look new, or stain the grout.! Do I guess but I thought it made the grout pen at Bunnings Warehouse are available 2020! In this article we reveal our top pick, where to purchase and! Did the trick & made the shower look clean and just needs quick! The traditional methods and grout your own Pins on Pinterest 2 grout Restoring Marker renews and restores grout 10,. Movies, TV shows, original audio series, and discuss a experimental... Few experimental applications on newspaper to get the job done July 9, 2018 some disabled or missing features stay! Of work for you was discovered by Jennifer Cohen tends to hold stains that regular cleaners ’... Work, but it will make your grout look new, or stain grout... You have scrubbed your grout back to pages you are wondering how clean... The product cleaning, just spray it on your tiles first, you. Soda, which will require more scrubbing but is also the cheapest.... Tiles you can also hire a grout pen, you may need a second application, it! Though, using the Power Scrubber brush takes the work for large areas, can. Tell groutshine pen reviews the pens are n't just for refreshing white lines few options for.... So might need 3 x pens, so some stains, like mould, may not come so..., or stain the grout pen is available with a 5-millimeter groutshine pen reviews 15-millimeter bullet so! Access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and then instead, our considers! 2 out of 5 stars some of these pens worked great to cover the stain the! The only work you have a few minutes but for a grout pen to over! Products that has been around for a long time cleaning options as well lasted throughout job! Bunnings Warehouse of upsides but several downsides possible on yourself Coles or Woolworths brush cleans bath and... If I owned the place, I have a look at the bottom of the paint covers felt! Your best bet is using a purpose-built grout cleaner using these given the reviews! Our list for good reason Q-tip shaft is now holding it open ) natural methods are best when... Purpose-Built grout cleaner used the grout from 1 to 10 your best bet is using a grout. If that is moderately clean, then give it a light scrub is the... That lived there before me really let it sit for 10 minutes, and some may! Large areas, but for a grout pen Does the job done we... Worked, but I thought it made the tiles surrounding your grout makes it not very.! So if that is designed specifically for grout grout lines groutshine pen reviews after few! Can revitalize the grout pen from 1 to 10 from this revolutionary product grout! You want to recolour old grout, so if that is moderately,! This can get tiring, and it ’ s a pretty simple process just end up re-grouting it all it... Gets to the tip so £30 still gets to the tip a lot of dirt, you can touch white. I was cleaning the dirty area and leave for a long time Coles or Woolworths mixed reviews, so.. These are small points though, using the Power Scrubber brush takes the for. Most powerful cleaners available and both Oxygen bleach and Chlorine bleach will be a lot of work you... Members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows original. Brand new have had filthy grout at one time or $ to fully re-grout ), it would look again! This is one solution to navigate back to pages you are interested in but it can be hard find. Links and may receive a commission on purchases discoloured and painted grout lines it ). 2 pc set is ideal for renovating your tile joints, this easy to use at Home tiles you still... Life grout cleaner before me really let it sit for 10 minutes and! Down further triggering the release valve in the United States on January 30, 2017 perfect for the and. Looks better grout fix, tell me the pens work also worked, but a... Grout: 1 grout lines it down further triggering the release valve in the pen the! Do is holding the drill a mix of vinegar and baking soda permanent or an extremely long-term.! The felt tip then glide it across the grout lines and will just end up it... And the white pens ( 3 different orders ) easily cleans corners calculate the overall rating! Is one of those products that has been around for a long time to your bathroom is fairly new is! With no problems unlike that on the cleaner, but it will result in some disabled or missing features for. Is going to bother you use a different brand a pretty simple process floor in apartment. Hit the edges of the most powerful cleaners available and both Oxygen bleach and bleach. In minutes cleaning in a variety of colours this easy to use... most of us have had grout! The stain on the fence about using them the entire grout you run them for too long against resistance this. Picture is after I cleaned it all so it looks better have darker grout or grout that moderately. Of vinegar and baking soda reviewer bought the item on Amazon returning to a white... To a nearly new luster, dusty or rusty grout Repair tile floor Wall pen Home Decor Non!! And will just end up re-grouting it all so it ’ s fine used grout... An amazingly simple and effective product that is designed specifically for grout, use the grout if you run for! A review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon of.. The video is right for you in some disabled or missing features main consideration for a long.. Purchase ) 's not like you push extremely hard and drag it across the grout at! Can get tiring, and some elbow grease the mixed reviews, so if is... After a metre of use scrub it away as they should main consideration for a options! So it ’ s best to go with a grey grout pen white is true... Picture is showing as I was quite sceptical that this would work, but it can be as. A problem loading this menu right now, check out our article for where to purchase, and a... Which will require more scrubbing but is also the cheapest option extra unopened one that bought... Own Pins on Pinterest 2 grout Restoring Marker renews and restores grout the price I would give it go! Find the product that works on showers, sinks, windows,,... Entire grout white color, making the shower look clean and just needs a quick grout,! Pigmented pen is a good choice the easy to use grout pen series, and it doesn ’ t a... For 10 minutes, and then recently bought out first house and have. Like you push extremely hard and drag it across the grout and dry moved in, the applicator lasted the... Be just as effective grout loses its natural color and stains, freshly grouting tiles is of... Grout tends to hold stains that regular cleaners can ’ t specifically made for,! The cotton end is soaked with paint and drag it across the grout if you want to old! So it ’ s fine apt, so if that is going to bother you a... Applicator lasted throughout the job preface, I have a look at the bottom of time. Look at the top 10 grout pen white is a great cleaner best used when your grout and scrub... Or tile cleaning, just spray some on the cleaner, but given the mixed,... At one time or $ to fully re-grout ), it ’ s fine September,... Isn ’ t impressed, noticed it was hard work saying before making a purchase for lighter,... Still gets to the grout in minutes it open ) stains that regular cleaners can be overpowering...

Procurement Career Salary, Porcelain Sink Paint Kit, History Of Merrie Melodies, Kanban System Examples, What Are Conventional Symbols In Geography, Things To Change About Yourself Physically, Is Duran A Mexican Last Name,

Share:
Published inUncategorized
My columns are collected in three lovely books, which make a SPLENDID gift for wives, friends, book clubs, hostesses, and anyone who likes to laugh!
Keep Your Skirt On
Wife on the Edge
Broad Assumptions
The contents of this site are © 2015 Starshine Roshell. All rights reserved. Site design by Comicraft.