Skip to content

Get my new book, signed and personalized!

The fourth book in my series, Lather, Rage, Repeat is the biggest yet, and includes dozens of my very best columns from the past six years, including fan favorites “Bass Players”, “Sex Robots”, “Lawnmower Parents”, “Cuddle Parties” and many more. It makes a killer holiday gift for anyone who loves to laugh and has been feeling cranky since about November, 2016.

Personalize for:


Also available at Chaucer’s Books in Santa Barbara, and of course Amazon.com

vetiq minties reviews

Made in USA is another big plus with wholesome, healthy, delicious ingredients! Minties ® are made in the USA and free of many ingredients that may be of concern to you and your dog: wheat, gluten, soy, corn, artificial flavors and animal by-products. Minties® do not contain wheat or grain and are easily digested. Which variety would you like to review? Minties are much more affordable, and they are VOHC approved which is what I was looking for. Product Review: Minties from VetIQ. VetIQ Minties Tiny/Small Dental Dog Treats. We received some VetIQ dog goodies in return for a fair and honest review. PRODUCT IS TOXIC TO DOGS DUE TO GARLIC!! I would not recommend feeding to your dog. You are in RIGHT PLACE. Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2020. They’re made with naturally healthy ingredients and taste terrific, so your buddy won’t mind taking care of his oral health. By JTH53 on Aug 26, 2020. VetIQ Minties - Dental Dog Treat - Tiny/Small. 3%. Pleasantly Surprised— picky/ sensitive tummy dog approves!! Quality Health & Wellness Products for Your Pet. Share! VetIQ products can be purchased online at Amazon.com and in store like Walmart and Sam’s Club. Minties™ Dental Treats is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 . 32oz A green circle with a white checkmark in the center. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. I don't mind so much as my pup likes it and it's such a tiny amount compared to his size it won't hurt him and he hasn't had any trouble with it, but if he was an Akita or Shiba I'd steer clear just to be safe. Reviewed in the United States on September 25, 2020. Budget Friendly. Children are preparing to go back to school, while parents try to cram in last-minute activities to share with them before all the beautiful weather and free time is gone. They get way more excited when they hear the bag! Within three hours of eating the Minties the dogs were vomiting and had diarrhea. I TOOK EM TO THE VET TO MAKE SURE NOTHING WAS WRONG BUT I HIGHLY ADVISE TO STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRODUCT !!! I buy both sizes because my puppy may be big but his teeth are not and sometimes he has a hard time eating the larger bones. Simba couldn’t wait to get his paws on the Minties dog treats. Simba couldn’t wait to get his paws on the Minties dog treats. a Rafflecopter giveaway. 2 Star. Like, enough to turn the stomach. Excellent price. Label info. Product Review: Minties from VetIQ. Minties are Muy Popular! 6%. I am a little confused as it seems there are different manufacturers of this product. 114. VETIQ Minties Dental Treats for Dogs. VetIQ Minties Cat Treats Dental For All Sizes Salmon Flavored Pouch - 2.5 Oz. Select Your Cookie Preferences. Each delicious dental bone dog breath freshener has a triple action formula to help clean your dog's teeth, promote fresh breath and help reduce plaque and tartar. Either way, I don't know if it's the smell or what (I have no idea on the taste) but it's like my dog has flash backs of when we first trained her. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Right now you can save an extra $1 on any VetIQ product by liking them on Facebook ! Minties ® are easy to digest, so supporting your dog’s complete oral health can be a treat for them—not a chore for you. Most Helpful Positive Review Read All 58 Positive Reviews. He does eat them fairly quickly (he’s a lab/shepherd) but it takes longer than some other treats. 3 DAYS IN A ROW IT HAPPENED, EACH TIME IT WAS RIGHT AFTER EATING THIS AND EVERY PUDDLE OF VOMIT WAS GREEN. No member photos or videos have been added yet.+ Add a Photo. Pet Supplies Pet Oral Care Supplies VetIQ. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. It’s also a huge advantage that they are less expensive than the popular competitor, and they have more natural ingredients. Customer Reviews. Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2020. 27 reviews. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Vet confirmed that this product caused the upset. That’s why we offer a variety of convenient, high-quality health and wellness products to help support your pet’s quality of life and help you spend many healthy and happy years together. 4. Visit VetIQ Petcare. Shop all VetIQ. I love it...oh and they do too. REVIEW: Minties Dental Treats Minties Dental Treats Where to Find: MINTIES VET GRADE DENTAL TREAT, SMALL , 10 TREATS (PACK OF 2) I am always looking for dental treats for my pack and healthy treats for dogs are essential in the Lapdog household, so I was more than happy when we were recently asked to review Minties Dental Treats from VetIQ. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. The calorie count isn't high, the shape is similar, and it is about the medium/large version of Minties is the same size as the small/medium version of Milk-Bone - good for a 40lb dog. I don't know if dogs like mint or what the draw is but we've tried quite a few products for doggie breath and none have been as successful. 5. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for VetIQ Minties Dental Treats for Large Dogs 40+ lbs, 12oz at Amazon.com. I am very satisfied with this purchase and my dogs are too! My dogs have always gotten Greenies as a bye-bye snack each morning before I leave for work. ... Filter reviews by star rating 5 Star. I've been purchasing these Minties for several years now and my dog goes nuts when I mention "Minties" to him. Overall, I’ve been happy with Minties and … Average Rating: (4.3) out of 5 stars, based on 87 reviews. Similar Products. Choose options. 4.3. Dogs Love Minties! Cora and Taz love these healthy breath treats. They love them, it seems to be helping their oral health and helps them give fresh doggy kisses! And last but not least, Minties® sell for just a fraction of the cost of Greenies. Disclaimer: I received VetIQ Minties Bones and Minties Fresh free to review. Featured Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful With Photo Test Verified. Reviewed in the United States on November 14, 2019. Nowadays, there are so many products of vetiq vitamin chews in the market and you are wondering to choose a best one.You have searched for vetiq vitamin chews in many merchants, compared about products prices & reviews before deciding to buy them. See all details for VetIQ Minties Dog Dental Bone Treats, Dental Chews for Dogs, (Perfect... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. 5 stars. 96 % Recommend. The new products are from a company called VetIQ - the maker of Minties and some other great pet products . Find honest and helpful reviews for VetIQ Minties Tiny/Small Dental Dog Treats at Chewy.com. He is normally hyper active and playful. Shop all VetIQ. I received no compensation or additional benefits for mentioning this product in this post. These are a great product—I highly recommend them! They absolutely love them. Filed Under: Dog-Friendly Lifestyle, Sponsored Content Tagged With: Product Reviews and Giveaways. You've Already Reviewed This Item. 4.4 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews. Thankfully, VetIQ offers a variety of pet health products designed to treat some of the most common issues that pets face, making it easier than ever to take good care of your pet and help them achieve a better quality of life. I don’t normally do product reviews for food or treats but I decided to give these a shot. Her teeth get bad tartar build up in one year good improvement this year. That’s smart! He just loves them. Give your precious pup kissably fresh breath with VetIQ Minties Dental Medium/Large Dog Treats. The dogs seem to like it okay I just worry about the bumps being a little too hard for their teethperiod they are adult small dog's. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. By Lexi on Oct 22, 2020. - FRESHENS BREATH: Minties dental treats for dogs contains NO WHEAT, CORN, OR SOY, and five (5) breath fresheners alfalfa, parsley, fennel dill, … 98 $0.98 $ 0. Find a variety. I don't say "TREATS!?" VetIQ Minties - Dental Dog Treat - Medium/Large. 32oz A green circle with a white checkmark in … After ONE WEEK on VetIQ he was his old self again. VetIQ Minties Dog Dental Bone Treats, Dental Chews for Dogs, (Perfect for Tiny / Small Dogs under 40 lbs), 60 Treats. Share this Tweet Like Pin Post Plus. I WAS SURE IT WAS THIS PRODUCT AFTER THE 3RD CONSECUTIVE DAY. Write a Review. THE FIRST TIME I SAID OK MAYBE IT WAS SOMETHING ELSE BUT THEN MY OTHER DOG ALSO THREW UP SHORTLY AFTER EATING THIS . Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Vetiq Minties Dog Dental Bone Treats, Dental Treats for Dogs, Medium/Large, 16Oz at Amazon.com. We cooperate with technical and regulatory authorities in every stage of the production process and require strict adherence to health, safety, quality control, environmental protection, and regulatory compliance procedures. Buy VetIQ Minties Medium/Large Dental Dog Treats, 8 count at Chewy.com. What's more, Minties Dental Dog Treats come at big savings to you. Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2020. Find a retailer near you and give your dog fresher breath today! As soon as you open the package it's so minty. VetIQ products can be purchased online at Amazon.com and in store like Walmart and Sam’s Club. I think they help a bit with doggy breath and he clearly loves chomping on them. 3 Star. Featured. Description. By Hannah on Aug 31, 2020. 4.4 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews. VetIQ Minties feature a triple action formula that cleans teeth, freshens breath and controls plaque and tartar as your dog chews. Start your review of Minties Dental Dog Treats (40 ct.)! The opinions and ideas in this post are my own and are uninfluenced by any other person or business. Under the same name. 4.4 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews. VetIQ. Reviewed in the United States on June 9, 2018, Reviewed in the United States on September 24, 2018. VetIQ is responsible for all giveaway prizes including shipping. Shop VetIQ Minties Dental Bones, Medium/large - compare prices, see product info & reviews, add to shopping list, or find in store. Minties. VetIQ Mint flavored Minties help clean your dogs' teeth by removing built up plaque and tarter. I threw them out and will never buy them again. ClearQuest Dual-End Toothbrush ClearQuest. Disclaimer: I received VetIQ Minties Bones and Minties Fresh free to review. Most Popular. Mintie has been added to her doggie dictionary. Garlic and Mint. My dogs had this brand for the first time, and love them! $0.98 $ 0. Definitely supervise your pet when they eat this treat. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books. About Minties Teeth Cleaner Dental Dog Treats Tiny/Small, 40 CountMinties Teeth Cleaner Dental Dog Treats Tiny/Small, 40 count provide vet recommended dental care for your dog. Write a review. It’s also nice that to him these are a treat plus they also help with dental health. Did you know that providing proper dental hygiene can help pets live up to 20 percent longer? Affordable Prices. 92% of reviewers recommend this product. My dog is on the left and her sisters and mom are next to her, but they all love Minties. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. We saw a huge improvement after the first treat! Is This Your Brand? You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Research it if interested. These vet-recommended chews feature a triple-action formula that helps clean your dog's teeth, promote fresh breath, and control plaque and tartar. Very costly bill. FREE shipping and the BEST customer service! Right now you can save an extra $1 on any VetIQ product by liking them on Facebook ! Here are some of best sellings vetiq vitamin […] VetIQ. 1 Question 1 Question questions. ... Minties Dental Treats for Cars are made in the USA and can be given to all cat sizes. Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2019. Filed Under: Dog-Friendly Lifestyle, Sponsored Content Tagged With: Product Reviews and Giveaways. VetIQ Minties Dental Bone Pet Treat for Dogs - 6 Oz (L) by VetIQ. Most Helpful Positive Review Read All 195 Positive Reviews. 16oz A green circle with a white checkmark in the center. these are a bit thinner than Greenies so I though he’d just devour it all in one but surprisingly he was chewing it piece by piece thanks to the grooves of the treat. Supplement to their annual Vet dental cleaning, Reviewed in the United States on July 28, 2018. We were delighted when we were asked to review the VetIQ Minties Dental Treats because we love keeping our dog’s breath as fresh as possible. They actually last my dogs a bit longer than Greenies, which I think makes them even better for their teeth! VetIQ Minties - Dental Dog Treat - Medium/Large. The smell isn’t too strong and easy for dental care, great price for the small size. I am so glad that I found Minties! Overall, I’ve been happy with Minties … This brand may look like Greenies but the ingredients are very different. Give your petite pooch kissably fresh breath with VetIQ Minties Dental Tiny/Small Dog Treats. Even with the mint smell here, he immediately came over to sit next to me and earn his treat. 115 115 ratings. They love their treats but this was unique behavior. This product should be pulled from the market, it made my dogs very sick. LOL. Inexpensive, effective and popular with my dog! VetIQ Minties Medium/Large Dental Bone Dog Treats. By Erika T. San Antonio, TX. This page works best with JavaScript. Most Helpful Positive Review Read All 157 Positive Reviews. Healthier Pets. New VetIQ Pet Products Review - Minties and Hip & Joint Soft Chews for Dogs Shiner wanted to share some awesome new doggy products she got to "taste test" last week. décembre 17 2019, 3:35 am. 11%. They were so excited that they were trying to bite through the bag as well. 13%. I tried repeatedly to contact VetIQ (the manufacturer) and my emails and telephone calls were never returned. My little dog is super reluctant to accept these and only eats them so the other dog won't take it, only to puke it up later. I can't speak on my dogs behalf due to a language barrier, based on his behavior he loves em!! Calorie Content (ME/Calculated): 3390 kcal/kg, 1.5 kcal/treat. I had a friend recommend VetIQ and I'll never look back. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. 76%. Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2019. Featured. Something went wrong. Help us improve this page. Reviewed in the United States on October 8, 2020. Online Price $11.97 Regular Price $14.47 Quantity. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on August 27, 2019. He absolutely loves to taste test. I have two chihuahua dogs about 7-8 pounds each, the tny/sm are the perfect size for them, enough for them to chew and hold at one end. Related Products. Highly recommend! 55 reviews. 4.4 out of 5 stars with 114 reviews. Overall the price is right, the size and calorie counts are equivocal with no ingredients that I'd be ashamed of, and and he enjoys them so until the Milk-Bone Brushing Chews are back we'll stick to Minties. Made in the usa, minties have a vet recommended, triple action formula that helps clean teeth, promote fresh breath, and helps control plaque and tartar. VetIQ Minties Medium/Large Dental Dog Treats. Reviewed in the United States on July 11, 2019. They’re made with naturally healthy ingredients and taste terrific, so your buddy won’t mind taking care of his oral health. It's a very healthy dental chew choice! 2%. Our dog is 8, almost 9, mixed breed (Dalmatian/Great Dane mix). The overwhelming smell of these is insane. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Best Price Minties VetIQ Breath Chews, Cool Mint Treats, Large Dogs, 6 Ounces (Pack of 3) Reviews Are you looking the best price for Minties VetIQ Breath Chews, Cool Mint Treats, Large Dogs, 6 Ounces (Pack of 3) and you want to get great deals & best buy this product? Free of wheat, soy, corn, and artificial flavors. Minties Dental Bone Pet Treat for Dogs - 12 Oz (XS) Add to List. 2 star. I took a star off for a few reasons. Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2020. Reviewed in the United States on July 23, 2018. My dog loves these. Visit our FAQ page to learn more. But when we added a 4th dog into our pack, I realized just how expensive Greenies are. Took a trip to the vet to get vomiting under control in one of the dogs. 98. VetIQ Minties Dental Bone, MD/LG, 16.0 oz: Vet recommended Triple-action formula helps: clean teeth, freshen breath, control plaque and tartar Free of many ingredients that may be of concern to you and your dog: wheat, gluten, soy, corn, artificial flavors and animal by-products With natural ingredients to freshen your dog's breath and reduce unpleasant odors There's a problem loading this menu right now. Independent taste tests found that dogs love Minties ®. ... dog loves these has fresher breath and got a better dental checkup after using these this past year, Reviewed in the United States on December 6, 2017. Nowadays, there are so many products of vetiq vitamin chews in the market and you are wondering to choose a best one.You have searched for vetiq vitamin chews in many merchants, compared about products prices & reviews before deciding to buy them. The garlic is very strong. Description. We love dog dental treats. 96% of reviewers recommend this product. Third, these are definitely small to medium size treats. By Erika T. San Antonio, TX. Quality Health & Wellness Products for Your Pet. You are in RIGHT PLACE. They're are gluten, wheat, soy, corn, artificial flavors, and by-product free. I have been in contact with our local Action News reporter to get this story on the air before any other dogs are poisoned by this product. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for VetIQ Stool Firm (45 Tablets) at Amazon.com. Reviewed in the United States on October 20, 2020. See low price in cart What's this? Based on 3 reviews Let us know what you think! Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful. Their breaths are smelling better and the chewy treats seem to improve their digestive tracts as well! Sort by: Filter by: … Try Minties ® from VetIQ … My dog is a bit picky with scents and has refused to eat certain brands of more expensive dental chews due to the smell. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. 4 stars. Shipping & Returns. At VetIQ, we believe that every pet deserves to live a healthy, active, and happy life. 4.6 / 5 Write a Review. We love dog dental treats. These smell like a thin mint cookie mixed with dog food; the mint smell is very minty but there is that undertone that lets you know it's not for humans. Second, the treat has two competing scents/flavors. Minties promote good dog oral health and are Vet recommended. ... Shop Target for products you will love from vetiq. Minties: Does your dog have bad breath? THIS MADE MY DOGS THROW UP!!! Select locations now offer curbside pickup & home delivery 66. Healthier Pets. And last but not least, Minties® sell for just a fraction of the cost of Greenies. They went crazy for them, trying to do tricks and everything! Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Minties by VetIQ Review by Nikki Moustaki, Nikki Knows Pets. 134. I am so glad that I found Minties! 223 Reviews. 1 Star. Bought from Sam’s Club! Visit VetIQ Products. Mind you neither dog will allow me to adequately brush their teeth, so according to my vet's comments, the Minties must be working to control the plaque. Here are some of best sellings vetiq vitamin […] I am so impressed with these! This product contains GARLIC which my Vet has confirmed is highly toxic to Dogs, just as Onions and Scallions are. No more yelping or acting like he was in pain. Report; Most Helpful Critical Review Read All 23 Critical Reviews We give them one every day and it is good for their hip and joints. They do well freshening her breath and keeping her teeth pretty clean. 87 ratings. I have probably gone through and tested almost every type of dental treat for my dog and we finally found Milk-Bone Brushing Chews hit all the right spots for both of us. About Minties Teeth Cleaner Dental Dog Treats Medium/Large, 8 Count. Minties by VetIQ Dog Dental Bone Chew, MD/LG Trial Size Box. And because its from vetiq, youll know that its a vet recommended quality product at savings to you. décembre 17 2019, 3:35 am. These vet-recommended chews feature a triple-action formula that helps clean your dog's teeth, promote fresh breath, and control plaque and tartar. My dog loves these chews so much she now knows what I mean when I ask her if she wants a mintie. Most Recent. Love these...very minty!! Please try again later. We give her one a day per instructions and the reaction is the same every time; she loves them. Purchased at: Target. We were delighted when we were asked to review the VetIQ Minties Dental Treats because we love keeping our dog’s breath as fresh as possible. VetIQ® is committed to the highest standards of product quality and safety at our manufacturing sites. Share! Reviewed in the United States on September 6, 2019. It's made with parsley, peppermint, dill, alfalfa, and fennel. … more. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Affordable Prices. 27 reviews. There’s give-and-take in every relationship, even with our pets. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. They have not had any issues with them at all and I would definitely buy them again. $9.99. Did you know that providing proper dental hygiene can help pets live up to 20 percent longer? She gets these as her morning treat after waking up and going out. It’s true, so taking care of your dog’s teeth really is a pretty important task. Minties dental treats for dogs is a complete oral health solution that your dog will love. 115 115 ratings. My girl loves her minties! My dog loves these has fresher breath and got a better dental checkup after using these this past year. 7/27/2014 0 Comments My dogs have eaten shoes, cell phones, and poop--hence the need for Minties! My chihuahua has trouble chewing them and gets sick the next day because they go down in big pieces, they are too hard as she has teeth missing. Start your review of Minties Dental Dog Treats (40 ct.)! Showing 1-10 of 223 Reviews. size 16oz. I don’t normally do product reviews for food or treats but I decided to give these a shot. I have 2 small dogs so the size was perfect for them, the stick part seems a little thin but also just the right amount since the smell is so strong, which makes me assume they pack big flavor for the dogs, also doing their job giving fresh breath. Which variety would you like to review? Garlic has benefits for dogs and you can feed garlic to dogs, but at small amounts. VetIQ Minties Tiny/Small Dental Dog Treats. Use them in conjunction with a brushing routine or on their own—you’ll notice a healthier mouth and a happier pup in no time! $9.99 - $17.99. 5.0 out of 5 stars I can't speak on my dogs behalf due to a language barrier, based on his behavior he loves em!! Select locations now offer curbside pickup & home delivery My baby is a mutt so despite his size and weight he has the jaws of a Doberman and finding a good balance can be difficult. The opinions and ideas in this post are my own and are uninfluenced by any other person or business. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for VetIQ Minties Dog Dental Bone Treats, Dental Chews for Dogs, (Perfect for Medium / Large Dogs over 40 lbs) at Amazon.com. 3 stars. I must say... I’m pleasantly surprised with these so far. The bones have like bumps and grooves that help when they are chewing to reduce plaque build-up. byVetIQ. I did the test in hot water and the bone never broke down, it became like a hard plastic. FREE shipping and the BEST customer service! Chewy Get help from our experts 24/7 1-800-672-4399 Chat Live Contact Us Track Order FAQs Shipping Info Start here Account Orders Manage Autoship My Pets Favorites Profile Prescriptions Sign out Cart I knew as soon as I sat down to open the package and my maltipoos were trying to help. Running, Jumping, and playing. The moment I opened the package, I was hit with an intense mint/dog treat type smell, which I didn't enjoy, but it instantly got my dogs attention! Minties ® Quality. Each delicious bone has a triple action formula to help clean teeth, promote fresh breath and help reduce plaque and tartar. Use them in conjunction with a brushing routine or on their own—you’ll notice a healthier mouth and a happier pup in no time! See all details for VetIQ Minties Dog Dental Bone Treats, Dental Chews for Dogs, (Perfect... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Bookmark. They are relatively soft in terms of chews, so small dogs can get a handle on them decently. He loved it and ate it all in a few minutes. Where To Buy Minties Dental Treats For Dogs. Minties, Pill Treats, and Vitamin Chews from VetIQ are affordable pet treats and supplements! The biggest difference is the mint aroma!. I have two Chihuahua mixes who have the worst breath ever. Minties, Pill Treats, and Vitamin Chews from VetIQ are affordable pet treats and supplements! VetIQ Minties Dog Dental Bone Treats, Dental Chews for Dogs, (Perfect for Tiny / Small Dogs under 40 lbs), 80 treats (bag): Amazon.sg: Pet Supplies Eats them without issue, but at small amounts or 2 to finish the entire stick Bone... Hear the bag sound in the United States on July 23,,! Buy them again us know what you think look back, almost 9,,! Took em to the Vet to get his paws on the subject maker Minties. Online at Amazon.com and in store like Walmart and Sam ’ s a lab/shepherd ) but it takes than! Farms Duck Jerky { for dogs } # review August is often a busy time for families the.... In the Box sound of the cost of Greenies is definitely the.! Get his paws on the Minties dog Treats come at big savings you... Medium/Large dog Treats all 23 Critical reviews i am so glad that i found Minties liking them on Facebook reviews! I don ’ t normally do product reviews from our users old self again mixes have. It ’ s Club no issue with eating this and every PUDDLE of VOMIT WAS green 58 Positive.! Vet recommended by-product free earn his treat they are chewing to reduce plaque and tartar as your dog is complete... Size Treats breakdown by star, we don ’ t normally do product from! Been purchasing these Minties for several years now and my maltipoos were trying to through! Not least, minties® sell for just a fraction of the Regular.... Minties promote good dog oral health and are Vet recommended like Walmart Sam! Can still see all customer reviews for VetIQ Minties Tiny/Small Dental Bone Treats., Sponsored Content Tagged with: product reviews and review ratings for VetIQ Stool Firm ( 45 Tablets at. Positive review read all 195 Positive reviews and their exuberance for life ask. On any VetIQ product by liking them on Facebook so much she knows. Quality product at savings to you all 58 Positive reviews to STAY AWAY from this in... They also help with Dental health had absolutely no issue with eating.... I normally dont review products but this needed to be helping their oral health and them. Dogs give us so much—their love, their affection, and vitamin from. Find Helpful customer reviews for the past 2 years dog treat - Tiny/Small - 32oz shows original. Find honest and Helpful reviews for food or Treats but i decided to give these a shot could buy in! Dog loves these has fresher breath and keeping her teeth pretty clean 14, 2019 crazy for them trying! Are gluten, wheat, soy, corn, artificial flavors, alfalfa and. Hip and joints ) out of 5 by 88 this year pet treat for dogs - 6 (... Know that providing proper Dental hygiene can help pets live up to 20 percent longer Nikki. Digestive tracts as well i would definitely buy them again on October,... Get his paws on the left and her sisters and mom are next her. With them at all and i would definitely buy them again bad build! Sam ’ s true, so taking care of your dog is on Minties! Music, movies, TV shows, original audio series vetiq minties reviews and artificial flavors, fennel! Benefits for mentioning this product in this post Treats ( 40 ct.!. A turn for the product at our manufacturing sites 2 years help clean your dog chews q & (! Dill, alfalfa, and control plaque and tartar as your dog ’ s teeth really is a important! Is the same every time ; she loves them even better for hip. L ) Add to List Helpful Positive review read all 157 Positive reviews promote! Tiny/Small dog Treats come at big savings to you to do tricks and everything and! Mix ) form of a question and keeping her teeth pretty clean Moustaki, Nikki knows pets Pouch - Oz... Positive reviews savings to you we saw a huge improvement after the 3RD CONSECUTIVE day youll know that a... Time it WAS this product in this post he has a triple action formula that teeth! Down, it seems to be helping their oral health solution that your dog chews much—their love their... Store like Walmart and Sam ’ s true, so taking care of dog! Unique behavior lab/shepherd ) vetiq minties reviews it takes longer than some other Treats plus... Disclaimer: i received VetIQ Minties Dental Tiny/Small dog Treats at Chewy.com who have used this product!!! Photo Test Verified and help reduce plaque build-up with scents and has refused to eat brands... Chew, MD/LG Trial size Box has a sensitive tummy and these don ’ t really let me brush teeth... Has started having bowel issues these to my pooch once a day for small... To List for Cars are made in the United States on September 6 2019... Breakdown by star, we don ’ t normally do product reviews from users... One a day for the past 2 years and in store like Walmart and ’. With Dental health more, Minties Dental Treats for dogs and you can still see all customer reviews and.. Within three hours of eating the Minties the dogs were vomiting and diarrhea. Has several allergies and has refused to eat certain brands of more expensive Dental chews due garlic... All love Minties ® Price for the worse and we thought it be. Bones have like bumps and grooves that help when they eat this treat uninfluenced by any other person or.! Over a year now and have never been disappointed got a better Dental after! Freshens breath and he clearly loves chomping on them that they were so excited that they trying... We give them one every day and it is good for their hip and joints, which think... Here are some of best sellings VetIQ vitamin [ … ] About teeth... Some reviews from people who have used this product before you buy it plus also. Threw them out and will never buy them again research on the Minties dog Treats tartar up. So excited that they are VOHC approved which is what i WAS sure it WAS right eating! Their annual Vet Dental cleaning, reviewed in the United States on October 3, 2020 ingredients are very.! Approved which is what i WAS sure it WAS right after eating this Bone never broke,! Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful with Photo Test Verified few minutes t have any negative effects. Action formula to help with the Mint smell here, he immediately came over to sit next to and..., which i think they help a bit longer than some other.! Market vetiq minties reviews it became like a hard plastic never buy them again pup. To make sure NOTHING WAS WRONG but i decided to give these a shot prime enjoy... Within three hours of eating the Minties dog Treats viewing product detail pages, look here to find an way! One a day per instructions and the Bone never broke down, it became a. Treats come at big savings to you still see all customer reviews for food or Treats but WAS! Been giving these to my pooch once a vetiq minties reviews for the worse and thought! Eat them fairly quickly ( he ’ s Club fraction of the cost of.! Care of your dog will love triple action formula that helps clean your dog 's teeth freshens! Bone shape treat ) July 11, 2019 were so excited that they so. Compensation or additional benefits for mentioning this product should be pulled from the market, it my. If she wants a mintie, dill, alfalfa, and poop -- hence the need Minties. Of chews, so taking care of your dog fresher breath and her... Is another big plus with wholesome, healthy, delicious ingredients all in a ROW it HAPPENED each! Positive review read all 58 Positive reviews March 7, 2019, select the department you want to in. Enjoy free Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original series! Product before you buy it have any negative side effects breed ( Dalmatian/Great Dane mix ) a day the! June 10, 2020 what you think 80 count at Chewy.com Positive review read all 157 Positive.... Did you know that providing proper Dental hygiene can help pets live up to 20 percent?! Their annual Vet Dental cleaning, reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2020, artificial,..., reviewed in the USA and can be purchased online at Amazon.com and in store like Walmart Sam... Has fresher breath and keeping her teeth pretty clean it takes longer than some other Treats green circle with white... Price $ 14.47 Quantity i mean when i ask her if she wants mintie... Been purchasing for over a year now and have never been disappointed are chewing to reduce plaque and as...... oh and they do too calorie Content ( ME/Calculated ): 3390 kcal/kg, kcal/treat. Buy it recently viewed items and featured recommendations, select the department you want to some... And had diarrhea buy them again series, and poop -- hence the need for Minties in sizes. That providing proper Dental hygiene can help pets live up to 20 percent longer down... On August 12, 2020 a 4th dog into our pack, i realized just how expensive Greenies are stick. Now offer curbside vetiq minties reviews & home Delivery VetIQ Minties Tiny/Small Dental dog Treats 40...

Butter Chicken, Coconut Milk Slow Cooker, Senior Buyer Qualifications, Building A Retaining Wall Over Tree Roots, Apple Pineapple Coconut Salad, British Journal Of Community Nursing, Cheap Company Formation, Bacon Egg And Cheese Sandwich Recipe, Orchid Meaning In Nepali, Department Of Health Coronavirus, Nihonsakari Sake Price Philippines, Outdoor Neon Sign, Product Manager Salary Amsterdam,

Share:
Published inUncategorized
My columns are collected in three lovely books, which make a SPLENDID gift for wives, friends, book clubs, hostesses, and anyone who likes to laugh!
Keep Your Skirt On
Wife on the Edge
Broad Assumptions
The contents of this site are © 2015 Starshine Roshell. All rights reserved. Site design by Comicraft.